Setting/ownersprivacydeleteinfo: Difference between revisions

From Bemar leit
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out."
 
No edit summary
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.
Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.
'''-IS-'''
Veldu hvort/þegar persónulegar upplýsingar eru fjarlægðar úr bókunum eftir að gestirnir hafa verið skráðir út.

Latest revision as of 15:08, 23 April 2018

Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.


-IS-

Veldu hvort/þegar persónulegar upplýsingar eru fjarlægðar úr bókunum eftir að gestirnir hafa verið skráðir út.