Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions

From Bemar leit
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out."
 
No edit summary
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out.
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.
 
 
'''-IS-'''
 
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út.

Latest revision as of 15:09, 23 April 2018

Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.


-IS-

Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út.