Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
||
| (One intermediate revision by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out. | Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out. | ||
'''-IS-''' | |||
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út. | |||
Latest revision as of 15:09, 23 April 2018
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.
-IS-
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út.