Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
||
| Line 4: | Line 4: | ||
'''-IS-''' | '''-IS-''' | ||
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir | Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út. | ||
Latest revision as of 15:09, 23 April 2018
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.
-IS-
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út.