Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out. | Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out. | ||
'''-IS-''' | |||
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir hafa lokð dvöl. | |||
Revision as of 15:07, 23 April 2018
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.
-IS-
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir hafa lokð dvöl.