Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions

From Bemar leit
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out."
 
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out.
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.

Revision as of 15:04, 23 April 2018

Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.