Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions

From Bemar leit
Jump to navigation Jump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.
Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.
'''-IS-'''
Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir hafa lokð dvöl.

Revision as of 15:07, 23 April 2018

Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.


-IS-

Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir hafa lokð dvöl.