Setting/bookingsstopcancel: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) Created page with "By default the system uses the policy you can set under SETTINGS -> PROPERTIES -> BOOKING RULES. You have the option to override these settings If you allow cancellations you..." |
Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
By default the system uses the policy you can set under SETTINGS -> PROPERTIES -> BOOKING RULES. You have the option to override these settings If you allow cancellations you can send your guests a link to let them cancel via the system without contacting you. Include the template variable [CANCELURL] into your e-mail confirmation message. | By default the system uses the policy you can set under SETTINGS -> PROPERTIES -> BOOKING RULES. You have the option to override these settings If you allow cancellations you can send your guests a link to let them cancel via the system without contacting you. Include the template variable [CANCELURL] into your e-mail confirmation message. | ||
-'''IS'''- | |||
Sjálfgefna kerfið notar stefnu sem þú getur sett undir SETTING BEMAR CHANNEL – PROPERTIES – BOOKING RULES. Þú hefur möguleika á sleppa þessum stillingum, ef þú leyfir cancellations getur þú sent gestum þínum link til þess að leyfa þeim að hætta við gegnum kerfið án þess að þurfa að hafa samband við þig. Hafðu innifalið sniðmátsbreytuna [CANCELURL] í staðfestingar skeytinu þínu. | |||
Revision as of 10:35, 9 December 2016
By default the system uses the policy you can set under SETTINGS -> PROPERTIES -> BOOKING RULES. You have the option to override these settings If you allow cancellations you can send your guests a link to let them cancel via the system without contacting you. Include the template variable [CANCELURL] into your e-mail confirmation message.
-IS-
Sjálfgefna kerfið notar stefnu sem þú getur sett undir SETTING BEMAR CHANNEL – PROPERTIES – BOOKING RULES. Þú hefur möguleika á sleppa þessum stillingum, ef þú leyfir cancellations getur þú sent gestum þínum link til þess að leyfa þeim að hætta við gegnum kerfið án þess að þurfa að hafa samband við þig. Hafðu innifalið sniðmátsbreytuna [CANCELURL] í staðfestingar skeytinu þínu.