Setting/ownersprivacydeleteinfo

From Bemar leit
Revision as of 15:08, 23 April 2018 by Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.


-IS-

Veldu hvort/þegar persónulegar upplýsingar eru fjarlægðar úr bókunum eftir að gestirnir hafa verið skráðir út.