Setting/bookingsstatus

From Bemar leit
Revision as of 06:44, 22 January 2025 by Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Þetta er núverandi staða bókunar.

“New” eru nýjar bókanir sem hafa ekki verið opnaðar. Þegar þú opnar þær mun staðan breytast í “Confirmed” eða staðfest.

"Confirmed"

"Request"

"Inquiry" bookings do not block the room.

"Cancelled"

"Black" Hentar vel til að loka herbergi en ekki hafa með í skýrslum.

-EN-

This is the current status of this booking.

"New" are bookings which have not been opened to view. Once you open them and save or update them the status will change to "Confirmed". In (SETTINGS) PROPERTIES > BOOKING RULES > BOOKING STATUS you can set which status you want to apply to new bookings.

"Confirmed"

"Request"

"Inquiry" bookings do not block the room.

"Cancelled"

"Black" bookings are bookings without guests. They can be used to close a room. Black bookings are not considered in reports.

The second selection allows you to add a "sub status". The sub status has no direct effect on the booking. Its purpose is to hold information and allow you create reports according to this information.