Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook

From Bemar leit
Revision as of 15:01, 23 April 2018 by Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out.")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out.