Setting/bookingsallowchannelupdate

From Bemar leit
Revision as of 14:04, 14 April 2016 by Bjarni Bemar (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Select whether the original booking channel is allowed to modify or cancel this booking. When available '''All except room change''' can be used to prevent the channel changi...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Select whether the original booking channel is allowed to modify or cancel this booking.

When available All except room change can be used to prevent the channel changing a booking to another room, this is useful if you have purposely changed the room and want to prevent the channel changing it back to the original room.