Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook

From Bemar leit
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Select if/when bookings are deleted after the guest checked out.


-IS-

Veldu hvort/þegar bókunum eru eytt eftir að gestirnir verið skráðir út.